CreOp Muse 2005

1. Corridor
2. Prelude To A Kiss
3. Inside
4. Naima
5. It's Not That Dark
6. Liebesleid
7. Within The Line
8. Spring Is Here

Bob Rodriguez piano

Mike Richmond bass
Eliot Zigmund drums

Produced by bob Rodriquez

Recordedand mastered by A.T Michael MacDonald and Mark Conese on May 18 & 19 2004 at Ambient Studio, Stamford CT.