Bossa Brasil

Music will include tunes from their latest album, Five Roads, with music by de Souza, and arrangements of compositions by Tom Jobim, Milton Nascimento, Pat Metheny, Marcos Valle, Schubert, and Egberto Gismonti among others. Styles will include Bossa Novas, Sambas, Baiaos, and Maracatu.

The trio will have Mauricio de Souza on drums, Bob Rodriguez on piano, and Charlie Dougherty on bass.