Bob Rodriguez Trio RMO
Unseen Rain Record (2012)


  1. A Little Waltz
  2. Cross Currents
  3. Drums and Water
  4. Ennovy’s Blessing
  5. Fish Cannot Leave Deep Waters
  6. Wunjo
  7. Remembering
  8. The Two Step
  9. Window Traffic


Bob Rodriguez – piano
Lee Marvin – double-bass
Kresten Osgood – drums

Additional Credits

Recorded November 23, 2011 at Tedesco Studio, Paramus, NJ
Mixed by Larry Hutter at Hutter Studio, Orlando, FL
Mastered by Jim DeSalvo at Beanstudio, Wayne, NJ
Design and photos by Qua’s Eye Graphix
Produced by Jack DeSalvo